Back to All Events

The Chamber Music Society of Louisville

Joseph Haydn, Quartet in E-flat Major, Op. 20, No. 1
Claude Baker, String Quartet No. 3
Julian Carrillo, Dos Bosquejos (Two Sketches) 
Benjamin Britten, Quartet No. 3 in G, Op. 94 “Death in Venice”

More information at

Comstock Hall
150 W Brandeis Avenue
Louisville, KY 40208